Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

140 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Loved it. Got me in quickly, and got me out. Very professional.
Marie M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Had a toothache and was able to get in the same day I called. No more toothache. Wonderful dentist and staff.
Martha S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Hernandez did an excellent job taking care of me! I had an emergency when my tooth broke in half. He was patient, very curtious and did a wonderful job.
Tammy S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very quick to see me - I was in pain
Antonio D.
Submitted 11/10/21
The person that cleaned my teeth, sorry I don't know her name, did an excellent job.
Lorena D.
Submitted 11/10/21
The best! Dr Hernandez and his entire staff!
Barry Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
As usual, Dr. Hernandez and his staff did a great job.
Martin B.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’m very satisfied they’re very efficient thank you very much Haritege for being so nice
Julio F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Makes Patient Feel Comfortable
Ruben S.
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff was GREAT
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great !
Dona D.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hernandez for close to 15 years. Over this time, he has transformed my teeth from having lots of silver fillings to all pearly whites. I’ve had to have numerous crowns and they are perfect. I’ve never experienced any pain and he makes me feel totally comfortable every time I see him. My 12 year old granddaughter always hated the dentist but since going to Dr. Tom, she now asks “when do I get to go to the dentist again”? We are moving to Alabama very soon, and I’ll be making my trips to the dentist in Houston, TX.
William S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great
Peggy D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Hernandez and his staff always provide a friendly professional atmosphere. Courtney and Lauren are excellent dental hygienists. We highly recommend this dental practice. We have been patients for years.
Judy K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly staff, excellent and gentle care… Would highly recommend!
Philip S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent dental care as always
Albert (Aj) A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Greatest dentist in Houston!!!!
Veronica B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Hernandez is very caring when it comes to his patients. I am a very anxious person when it comes to visiting the dentist and his employee and himself makes sure I’m comfortable and well taken care of. I will recommend Heritage dental to anyone that needs dental work.
Karen R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent dentist!
Geneva D.
Submitted 10/15/21
I drove over 200 miles to go to Dr Hernandez. He takes time cares and is the best Dentist I’ve ever been to and 62 years