Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

122 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Best dentist and staff in town!
Tommy H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful as usual! Great Staff!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Hernandez and his whole staff are so nice. My experience in his office is always great !
Billy W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
Mark K.
Submitted 08/05/21
My entire family has been going to Dr. Hernández at Heritage Dental since they opened. His passion for excellence and premium patient care are second to none. I give them my highest recommendation!
Gregg W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful Dentist!!!!
Aubrey P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and caring.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/29/21
No wait. Quick professional care from cheerful staff and excellent care from Dr Hernandez
William G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent experience, best dentist office in town. 100% recommended!
Ofelia F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thank you to Dr. Hernandez and everyone in his office. Their kindness and friendliness made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Hernandez and his staff are excellent at explaining every process and procedure throughout my visit so there were no unnecessary surprises. I highly recommend their dental services!
Kailae M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent work and my children love the entire staff
Janet K.
Submitted 07/27/21
As always, great service and dental care.
Keith M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Made me feel very comfortable
Karen L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Hernandez's office is the best! The chairs are very comfortable the staff is very gentle and friendly and Dr Hernandez is a great dentist. I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist. It's like going to a spa!
Felisha S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Outstanding, professional, and efficient service every visit!
Stacie H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome staff!!!! Outstanding Service!!
Gilbert S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always the best. Have been visiting office for 15 years and has been great service.
Mitzi B.
Submitted 07/13/21
The best dental care in the Houston area. I am a senior and have used several dental offices over the years. The office staff is helpful and friendly. The hygienist are thorough and gentle. Dr. Hernandez is the happiest and kindest dentist I have ever met. Anyone who books and appointment with Dr. Hernandez will be glad they used his practice.
Carolyne W.
Submitted 07/13/21
My Experience at Heritage Dental, Tom Hernandez DDS and his Staff are The Best Ever .I Love Going To A Dentist Where Everyone Knows my Face And Name,Lauren always Does a Good job Cleaning My Teeth ,Jewel is Excellent at Her Job and it was Nice Meeting Caroline Today!!
Samuel G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hernandez has been our dentist for many years. He is a very skilled professional and is not afraid to discuss in detail your exact problem and the various options for treatment. Recently he was able to see me on an emergency basis and handled a very complicated problem thus enabling me to go ahead with scheduled hip replacement surgery. I highly recommend Dr Hernandez and his skilled Staff to anyone needing Dental Services.