Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

122 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret H.
Submitted 07/07/21
I broke piece off a front tooth and was able to get an appointment for 2 days later. Dr. Hernandez fixed it as good as new.
Frederick D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Highly professional and kind staff, with an excellent and kind Dentist!!!
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best Dentist around! We have been going to Dr. Hernandez for years!
Michael W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor Hernandez is the best! He has been my dentist for 15 years and I drive from Cinco Ranch, because I will not try another dentist. He is always very friendly and very conscientious. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
John G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best.dentist.ever
Usha P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Hernandez is always very pleasant and wonderful. I appreciate the quality of care that we are getting from him for many years. His entire staff is amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Hernandez to everyone I know !!
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Caring staff explains what will be done. Cheerful and respectful. Excellent dentist who takes time to explain every step to be taken. Always ready to answer question and concerns. Office very clean,pleasant,comfort-able. and very convenient to my home
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Hernandez provides excellent care and his assistants are very professional and through. I highly recommend them.
Sushlia S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Hernandez is very attentive and takes his time attending to me. Very much appreciate him and happy to have him as my dentist.
Gino S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great dentist
Shadara L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Hernandez and staff are super nice. They explain what they are doing and always answer my questions. They even make suggestions on ways to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
Nicola G.
Submitted 06/23/21
I love my dentist!!!
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/22/21
My wife was treated well during her appointment for a bridge to be installed in July
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dental assistant and dentist were obviously experienced and professional in every way.
Kevin F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good experience if you have to go
Nancie F.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Hernandez, by far is the best dentist out there!!! Very very kind and gentle. His staff is amazing not to mention the their new facility which is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend dr. Hernandez to anyone that’s looking!!!!
Keith M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly service! Dr. Hernandez eased my fears, when sitting in the chair.
Sophy S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are amazing! They always listen to my concerns and take great care of my teeth with kindness, patience, and professionalism.
Donnie W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I highly recommend Dr Hernandez to anyone looking for a great experience with quality dental work. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a decade because of a bad experience with pain! After my first visit with Dr Hernandez office I was very satisfied with him and his staff friendly and professional service. Thanks again Doc.