Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

122 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cammie D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Super friendly...beautiful new office
Illiana F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor Tom is amazing. Always the professional and caring.
Joyce S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I always look forward to my dentist appointments. The staff is great, very friendly and professional, and Dr Hernandez is the best!!
Gianfranco H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great dental hygienists and dentist who care about their patients!
Hattie R.
Submitted 05/20/21
My experience each time I go to the office has been wonderful. Staff is friendly and dental work is fantastic!
Barry C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great staff and facilities!
Haydee L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent
Dana C.
Submitted 05/05/21
As usual, top-notch care and service!!!
Ross M.
Submitted 05/03/21
I don't leave reviews, ever! But, Dr. Hernandez and all of his staff are incredible!! Been a patient for years and have never had a bad experience... even when getting something fixed with those awful sounding tools. Everyone cares and wants you to be relaxed and comfortable during your entire time in the office. Just can't say enough good things about Heritage Dental!!
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hernandez for over 15 years and I won't go anywhere else. I have referred lots of friends and co-workers to his practice and EVERYONE loves him. I could not ask for a better dentist!
Yeraldin P.
Submitted 04/22/21
I always enjoy going to Heritage Dental
Henry C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Pulling teeth isn't something i'm big on, but he did a great job.
Lupe F.
Submitted 04/20/21
So thankful for the great treatment we get every time we come in to see Dr. Hernandez and his staff. We go past many a Dentist's office on our way from Houston to Tomball to see Dr. Hernandez but he is always worth the trip!!!
Ron G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Hernandez and his staff are very professional and efficient. Always ready to take of their patients in a caring manner. I recommend them highly.
John S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Highly recommend Dr Hernandez and the professionals associated with his practice.
Calvet S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very Pleasant and Professional!!
Irma M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Doctor Hernandez and all his staff are wonderful people. They treat you with the most gentleness and are very friendly. My family and I have been his patients for years and I will continue to recommend him to everyone I know.
Maureen M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Hernandez is a very gentle and compassionate dentist. I have been his patient since 2016 and he has been committed to creating a beautiful smile for me. I highly recommend him. The entire staff is very pleasant and accommodating. If you want top-quality dental care I highly reccomend Dr. Hernandez and Heritage Dental!!
Eric H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Hernandez is always pleasant, and very professional. I appreciate the quality of care that my family has been getting from him for many years
Seema J.
Submitted 02/12/21
The best