Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deandreia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I love him, his the best
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
As always a through job was done.
JaNae T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
You always do an amazing job! I love the team and love my smile!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are awesome. Very professional and friendly. Office is very clean and organized
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Best dental care in the Houston area.
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My second visit to this office, and I was so impressed with Jeanette, my dental hygienist. Having my teeth cleaned gives me great anxiety because I have roots exposed across the top and bottom gum lines. My blood pressure was upwards of 140 when I sat down in the chair. It's rare to find a dental professional who can help me truly relax during the cleaning. I'm always waiting for a painful nerve ending zinger. To my amazement, Jeanette is the first and only hygienist to get me through a pain-free cleaning without using nitrous gas to subdue me. She was gentle and methodical, and I'll surely hope she's there for my next check-up. Dr. Hernandez and his staff (Jewel) are absolutely delightful. I'm sorry it took me long to find this 5-star operation.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I changed 5 dentists. This is the best place ever!!!! I would recommend it to everyone. Dr.Hernandez is just awesome and all his crew. A++++ all the way !!!!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome Thank you ❤
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The absolute best, most competent, caring dentist I have ever been to.
Chasity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always awesome!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Kind gentle thorough
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very kind quick and thorough.
Randal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Just the best!!!
Presley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Hernandez and his whole staff are amazing. So kind and caring.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Hernandez is the best. He makes you feel comfortable and is truly concerned about my dental health! He’s moved further and further from my home but it’s worth the drive because I trust him so much!
Clinton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
All five stars describe my experience today. Ms. Andy is #1.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I had to have a tooth extracted and replaced with a bridge. Dr. Hernandez was constantly asking if I was OK during the process. I felt no pain at all even though the extraction was difficult due to the structure of my tooth. Dr. Hernandez and his assistant showed great compassion and care during the procedure. All staff members I met there are truly concerned about you as an individual. Best dental office I have ever been to in my life, and I am over 60 years old.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hernandez and staff are simply the best!!