Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Hernandez is by far the best dentist I’ve ever used . I highly recommend him
Larry B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Cleaning and checkup were great.
Erin T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are the best!
Sonie F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Hernandez is great and his staff is very warm and friendly. They always explain their findings and what needs to be done.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Absolute delight as usual!
Shawn B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hernandez is the best dentist I have ever encountered. He is very gentle and always keeps his patients comfortable during any procedure. You are in caring hands with him and his team.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care!
Lashonta F.
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff always provides excellent service!!
Leah G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Best dentist and Hygentists. Absolutely love them.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Same thorough gentle care as always. Works carefully and diligently to resolve the problem
Emerick M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Oh it was like ultra great standards!
Barry Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Love Dr. Hernandez and his staff. They are very helpful and nice.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent care from Dr Hernandez and staff. Thanks
Ralph E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent facility and staff. Explains process and and reason for using method.
Shannon R.
Submitted 08/23/21
I love Dr H and his phenomenal staff. I wouldn’t dare go to any other office.
Lori B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everything was awesome! He always wants to make sure I’m not in any pain and always explains what he is doing!
Abimael R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional. Beautiful and relaxing offices. If you want the best service, this is the place to go.
James H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Well done !!!
Christine T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Who knew you could enjoy going to the dentist? Dr. Hernandez and his entire staff are efficient, friendly, and so kind. I had a great experience at my first visit, and will definitely be a returning patient.
Janice H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great office experience. Dr Hernandez and office staff are very professional and friendly. Love to visit my dentist.