Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Prompt Friendly Informative
Harley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I’ve been coming here for a few years. This place is great. Very nice office, friendly staff, up to date equipment and they do great work.
Jack J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Incredible dentist! Great experience with one of the best professionals in the dental business! Awesome work!
Mike D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
In and out better than one would expect. Mrs. Andy was great.
Neosha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Everyone is so personable and accommodating! I love this practice!
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Amazing!
Edwina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My experience at the dentist was excellent.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very pleasant dental cleaning experience, gentle but effective results by Lauren, Hygenist. Doctor very pleasant & supportive. Throrough cleaning & cancer screening!
Cheyl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Sylvia was great and took very good care of me! I have very sensitive gums and she was really careful to make it less painful.
Claude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I love going to the dentist. Always professional, always personable.
Barry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always a pleasure working with Dr. Hernandez and his wonderful staff. If you need to go the dentist, why not try Dr. Hernandez, I think you will be well pleased,
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very gentle!!!
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wow!!! Been going to Doc Happy Tooth for over 12 years. I got major anxiety over going to the dentist and did not go for years. I ended up developing a severe tooth ache that became so bad I couldn't sleep. My girlfriend at the time scheduled me with her dentist, who happened to be Dr. Hernandez, and he made a pretty bad situation that required a root carnal so relaxed that I have been going to him since and will not unless he retires.
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are always so pleasant and welcoming. He’s most caring and gentle dentist I’ve ever been to. I love this Dentist!!!!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
As always, my visit was handled in a very friendly and professional manner.
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Only Dentist I completely trust.
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are super friendly and provide excellent care!
Maxiene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great services everyone I so nice
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
All the staff is genuinely friendly
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Hernandez is always pleasant and very professional. First class!