Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

172 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Had emergency with a bridge and Heritage took care of me first thing the next morning.
Andrew O.
Submitted 01/18/22
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever dealt with.
Robin S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Tom Hernandez is THE BEST, everyone In the office is very nice. I would highly recommend them.
Anita D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hernandez is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very polite and does the best work.
Roxana G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone is very nice and welcoming!
Todd S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. H. and his staff our always professional and friendly. I love the reminders about the appt so I don't miss it too! This is my fav dentist office ever.
Karla M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a great experience and a excellent service. Thank you very much.
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Hernandez has provided excellent care. His staff are friendly and courteous.
Keli Z.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Hernandez is a wonderful Dentist and he takes care of his patients.
Hugh S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr Hernandez and his entire staff do a great job.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/10/22
GREAT experience every time I go. They are so gentle and caring
William M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great, outstanding Dr. and Staff. Now I can chew agan.
Donnie W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Customer Service
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Hernandez and everyone else at Heritage Dental are always so warm and welcoming. I usually get very nervous at the dentist but they really make you feel at ease. It really seems like everyone loves working there so the overall feel is very positive! So happy I found this place.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always very professional
Shimere W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Awesome Dentist!!!! Didn't feel a thing! The assistant is great too! Would for sure recommend!!!!
Nadene W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional and friendly. The staff are experts in their field, they take quality time during the visit, and make me feel at ease.
Marcela A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Thank you all for being so careful and professional. Great experience!
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/28/21
There all great
Frank M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Outstanding performance by Dr. Hernandez, Jewel, Leigh Ann, and everyone I came in contact with during my visit at this clinic. Nice, clean, modern facilities with the newest and greatest technology in the dental field. Professional, friendly, and respectful staff.