Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
WE LOVE HIM
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Best dental practice in Tomball! Even my “coward” looks forward to twice annual cleaning visits.
Pam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great dentist, very kind and friendly— gentle touch and awesome service. His office is run very efficiently— staff is friendly and engaging.
Joni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Always a comfortable experience
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always exceptional and welcoming
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always a great experience with Dr H and all staff!
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Always excellent care!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Best Dental Office in Town! For the first time in my life didn’t experience any discomfort or pain while during my visits. The staff is extremely nice, patient, professional and caring. Dr. Hernandez goes above and beyond making sure you feel good, comfortable and happy. I recommend this facility 100% if you are looking for quality of service and a great experience!
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Professional and thorough care as usual. Thanks! Jamie
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Over the past years of my care Dr. Hernandez has provided consistent professional, safe and friendly atmosphere, explaining various options of care. Recommend him highly.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I have been going to Dr. Thomas Hernandez for over 19 years. There is a reason why he has a 5 star ratings. He and his staff are the most professional group of people you will ever meet. As soon as you walk in you'll be greeted usually by Jewel ( Front Desk ) She is also the most kind and friendly front desk personnel you'll ever meet. Very knowledgeable and will work with you in every way to fit your needs. Today I came in for a tooth extraction ( Top rear right ) The process was with ease and I did not feel anything. I can not stress enough for anyone who is looking for great affordable dental work with or without insurance to please give Dr. Hernandez's office a chance to earn your business you will not be disappointed!!! Thanks again to all staff members for making my visit today a wonderful experience. Nguyen. M 02-07-2024 16414 N Eldridge Pkwy, Tomball, TX 77377 (281) 580-2225
Marianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Hernandez and his staff are outstanding! My family moved years ago approximately 45 minutes away but everyone one of us still make the drive because he is that good.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Outstanding staff. Always concerned for patient comfort and wellbeing. Always available. Great skills and excellent technical expertise.
Cheyl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I love that Dr. Hernandez doesn't try to "upsell" me on things I don't need. I was actually in for what I thought was going to be impressions, and was dreading it! BUT - they have new technology that scans a 3-D model of your mouth! It was really cool to see the final images.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very friendly, thorough and professional.
Darryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
A great Dentist with a pleasant disposition
Etheline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always the best. Been going to see Tom and his crew for over fifteen years.
Lewis V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Had a tooth break and dr Hernandez and his staff got me into the office took care of it quickly and in comfort
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great modern office with all the latest equipment. Excellent hygienist, Lauren Jalomo. Very gentle touch & excellent results, my teeth have never looked & felt so good. Office staff very pleasant & efficient.