Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

261 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy G.
Submitted 06/30/22
First rate service with a smile
Wanda L.
Submitted 06/29/22
This best service ever⭐️⭐️
Greg S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Dentist I’ve been seeing for over 2 decades
John P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are wonderful. Very kind and caring. Highly recommend.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/21/22
The best, most compassionate dentist. Very pleased, wonderful results and staff.
Sheri S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Hernandez and the entire staff are so kind and professional!
Felky D.
Submitted 06/16/22
They always are very kind, and make me feel very confortable.
Darshana S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always at my service
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/16/22
I love everyone at Heritage Dental. They are kind and do a great job!
Joshua K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always excellent and friendly service from walking through the door to leaving the office.
Natalie H.
Submitted 06/14/22
I love Heritage Dental; Dr. Hernandez and staff is just wonderful!!! It's a very relax and clean atmosphere with a pleasant feel of friendliness, respect, and honesty. I don't just recommend my friends and family but I trust this dentist with my kids and they love going! 10 STAR
Don B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Courteous, professional, gentle. Dr. Tom Hernandez and staff are the best.
Emmanuel U.
Submitted 06/08/22
Awesome and professional team. Extremely clean and organized environment. The doctor is very good and cares about his patients. I highly recommend this dental office .
Illiana F.
Submitted 06/08/22
I love Dr Hernandez and his crew. They are professional and caring. They always make sure that I am comfortable with the procedure.
Judy G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Absolutely the best dentist I've ever been to and I'm 66. I had a major issue. He came up with the best plan to help. Long procedure hardly any discomfort. Dr. Hernandez talks to you and makes sure your comfortable. First rate work. My teeth are beautiful. Office staff is nice and caring also. The only dentist I will ever go to
Fareen J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing and most friendly staff!
Karina S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always Best of the Best. Been going with Dr. Thomas for a long time, wouldnt change it.
Danae C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Best ever
Murrell Joseph S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff!