Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

Heritage Dental

Thomas Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tomball, TX

122 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I very happy with my services.
Miller V.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. H had always been extremely professional and caring. I appreciate that he takes the time to explain issues and communicate what is going on and what the options are. I also enjoy his jovial demeanor and kindness.
Amanda D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Hernandez is such a friendly and skilled dentist. The staff is always welcoming and thorough. The offices are modern and clean with beautiful decor. I appreciate having a great dentist in the Houston area! I highly recommend Dr. Hernandez and staff.
John S.
Submitted 01/15/21
This dentist and his staff are professional, sincere and in my opinion top notch!
Robin S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Hernandez and his staff are THE BEST. I would highly recommend Dr. Hernandez I have been a patient of his for some time now.
Irving H.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very satisfied
Tara R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Hernandez and the entire staff at Heritage always go above and beyond to ensure the best experience and outcome. Impeccable service!!!
Linda M.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was very pleased with attention to virus protocols. I trust the dental team and they provide excellent care. They carefully focus on you and there is no rush. VIP treatment!
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/15/20
It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Hernandez. The staff is top notch and he is excellent and genuinely cares about the health of my teeth and gums.
Seidy E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Made sure that I felt comfortable throughout the procedure!!
Felisha S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing and quality service!!!
Kayla Y.
Submitted 12/10/20
Every visit to Dr. Hernandez is a great experience!! Would definitely recommend to others!
Janet P.
Submitted 12/01/20
The quality of care is exceptional, everyone is very friendly and the new facility is wonderful. Dr. Hernandez and staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Rusty S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Pleasing and not-scary...
John S.
Submitted 11/25/20
I enjoy going to Heritage Dental because they give a thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone is pleasant to talk with and they firmly believe in client satisfaction.
Luis L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great costumer service, all the staff is well prepare to do what is expected and they always go the extra mile to make you feel confortable. Definitely recommended..
Stacy M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Lauren is always so friendly and professional. The whitening process is a little daunting and she made it so pleasant.
Carla R.
Submitted 10/27/20
This is a phenomenal dentist and his staff are very nice and courteous. Jules is awesome!
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Nice new office! Staff and Dr. were exceptional, as usual!
Rose N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Wonderful